✫*¨*.¸¸.✶*¨`*.✫*¨*.¸¸.✶✫*¨*.¸¸.✶*¨`*.✫

Server Address: 142.44.198.42:2074

✫*¨*.¸¸.✶*¨`*.✫*¨*.¸¸.✶✫*¨*.¸¸.✶*¨`*.✫

Rules: Follow the regulations below, or be banished to the lawless moon of Dysnomia.

1. PvP is fine, but don't be a jerk.
-Do not use hateful words about people's race, ethnicity, gender, sexuality, etc.
-Do not engage in repeated targeted harassment of any players.

2. Do not cheat or x-ray in any way.
-Do not use unauthorized mods that give you combat/mining/building advantages over other players.
-Recipe look-up mods or light level display mods are fine.

3. Do not grief or destroy buildings.
-Do not destroy player-made structures, buildings, decorations, farms, etc.
-Be mindful of how you use lava, fire, explosives, etc.

4. Do not try to slow down the server.
-Do not make any enormous redstone circuits that cause lag.
-Do not spawn too many entities in one place, etc.

5. If you cut a tree, plant a tree.
-Be especially mindful of rarer trees and keep them from extinction.
-Only you can prevent deforestation.

6. Repair bomb craters at the surface.
-Patch up any holes on the surface caused by creepers, TNT, etc.
-Blast craters are not pretty to look at.

7. Op: Only use creative if necessary.
-Creative mode is necessary to give New Faction Deeds to trustworthy players.
-You can use creative to repair the spawn area, stop a cheater, etc.

8. Op: Don't set time/rain unless alone.
-Do not set the time or weather unless you need to for some reason.
-Time and weather are part of the survival experience, which is vital to this server.

9. Do not whine at ops without reason.
-Good reason to contact ops: rule-breaking.
-Bad reasons to contact ops: begging for items, complaining about non-rule-breaking behavior, etc.

10. The penalty for infractions is exile.
-Dysnomia is a cold and unforgiving place, and the transport capsule is makeshift at best.
-Once you have been exiled, you may never return to the planet Eris.

✫*¨*.¸¸.✶*¨`*.✫*¨*.¸¸.✶✫*¨*.¸¸.✶*¨`*.✫

Mods Utilized: Emma did not create any of the phenomenal mods that are listed below. Please support these authors and their endless patience and creativity. These mods are not being sold or commercialized in any way on this server. Licenses are available within the mod files or from the creator's webpages as necessary.

Animals Plus: https://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding-java-edition/minecraft-mods/1282011-animals-plus-v1-8-kiwis-camels-and-more-updated-5
Author: Silvercatcher, PCAWesomeness, PD101, Daveyx0, Click_Me

Another One Bites the Dust: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/another-one-bites-the-dust
Author: ganymedes01

Archimedes Ships Plus: http://www.9minecraft.net/archimedes-ships-plus-mod/
Author: Ckathode

ArchitectureCraft: http://www.9minecraft.net/architecturecraft-mod/
Author: gcewing

Baubles: https://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding-java-edition/minecraft-mods/1294623-baubles-1-4-6-1-5-2-updated-2018-1-10
Author: Azanor

BiblioCraft: https://www.bibliocraftmod.com/
Author: Joseph “Nuchaz” Sinclair

Biomes O' Plenty: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/biomes-o-plenty
Authors: Glitchfiend, Adubbz, Forstride

Botania: https://botaniamod.net/index.php
Authors: Vazkii

Buildcraft: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/buildcraft
Authors: CovertJaguar, AEnterprise, buildcraftchildsplay, CyanideX, Krapht, SirSengir

Carpenter's Blocks: https://www.carpentersblocks.com/
Authors: Syntaxial, Mineshopper

Chisel: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/chisel
Authors: AUTOMATIC_MAIDEN, asie, Pokefenn, Cricket, tterrag, Drullkus, minecreatr

CoFHCore: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/cofhcore
Authors: TeamCoFH, covers1624, KingLemming, skyboy026, ZeldoKavira
Note: This mod is downloaded directly from a creator-approved repository.

Colourful Portals: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/colourful_portals_mod
Author: Tmtravlr

DecoCraft 2: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/decocraft2
Author: RazzleberryFox, ProfMobius, taelina

Dense Ores: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/dense-ores
Author: RWTema

Extra Utilities: https://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding-java-edition/minecraft-mods/wip-mods/1443963-extra-utilities-v1-1-0k
Author: RWTema

Grimoire of Gaia 3: https://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding-java-edition/minecraft-mods/1284614-grimoire-of-gaia-3-1-10-2-1-5-6-updated-07-05-2017
Author: Silentine

Industrial Craft 2: https://www.industrial-craft.net/
Authors: IC² Dev Team

Inventory Tweaks: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/inventory-tweaks
Author: Kobata

Iron Chests: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/iron-chests
Authors: progwml6, Alexbegt

JourneyMap: https://journeymap.info/Home
Author: techbrew
Note: This mod is downloaded directly from a creator-approved repository.

Mantle: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/mantle
Authors: Slime Knights (mDiyo, fuj1n, Sunstrike, progwml6, pillbox, alexbegt)

Mine Painter: http://www.9minecraft.net/mine-painter-mod/
Author: hypercross

Moving World: http://www.9minecraft.net/movingworld-mod/
Author: bk1325

MrCrayfish's Furniture Mod: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/mrcrayfish-furniture-mod
Author: Mr_Crayfish

Natura: https://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding-java-edition/minecraft-mods/1288435-1-6-x-natura
Authors: OpenMods, other_boq

OpenBlocks: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/openblocks
Authors: mDiyo

OpenModsLib: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/openmodslib
Author: OpenMods, other_boq

Pam's HarvestCraft: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/pams-harvestcraft
Authors: Pamela Collins (MatrexsVigil), Rhodox

Roguelike Dungeons: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/roguelike-dungeons
Author: Greymark

Storage Drawers: https://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding-java-edition/minecraft-mods/2198533-storage-drawers-1-7-10-1-12
Author: jaquadro

Territorial Dealings: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/territorial-dealings
Author: Domochevsky

Thermal Dynamics: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/thermal-dynamics
Authors: TeamCoFH, covers1624, KingLemming, RWTema, skyboy026, ZeldoKavira 
Note: This mod is downloaded directly from a creator-approved repository.

Thermal Expansion: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/thermalexpansion
Authors: TeamCoFH, covers1624, KingLemming, skyboy026, ZeldoKavira
Note: This mod is downloaded directly from a creator-approved repository.

Thermal Foundation: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/thermal-foundation
Authors: TeamCoFH, covers1624, KingLemming, skyboy026, ZeldoKavira
Note: This mod is downloaded directly from a creator-approved repository.

Tinkers' Construct: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/tinkers-construct
Authors: mDiyo, boni, jadedcat, KnightMiner
Note: This mod is downloaded directly from a creator-approved repository.

Twilight Forest: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/the-twilight-forest
Authors: Benimatic, AtomicBlom, Drullkus, Killer_Demon, Tamaized, williewillus

WorldEdit: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/worldedit
Authors: sk89q, wizjany